MAALL Executive Officers

PRESIDENT

Therese Clark Arado
Associate Director for Administration and Public Services/Associate Professor
Northern Illinois University College of Law Library
Swen Parson Hall
DeKalb, IL 60115
Phone: (815) 753-9497
E-mail: tclarke@niu.edu

SECRETARY

Corie Dugas
Head of Outreach & Access Services
Vincent C. Immel Law Library
Saint Louis University Law Library
100 N. Tucker
St. Louis, MO 63101
Phone: (314) 977-3449
E-mail: cdugas@slu.edu

Archive Policy 

VICE-PRESIDENT/PRESIDENT ELECT

Karen Wallace
Circulation/Reference Librarian and Professor of Law Librarianship
Drake Law School
2507 University Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50311
Phone: 515-271-2989
E-mail: karen.wallace@drake.edu

TREASURER

Christopher L. Steadham
Director of the Law Library
University of Kansas School of Law
200C Green Hall
1535 W. 15th Street
Lawrence, KS 66045
Phone: (785) 864-9242
E-mail: csteadham@ku.edu

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

Sarah Kammer
Head of Public, Faculty & Student Services
McKusick Law Library
University of South Dakota School of Law
414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD 57069
Phone: (605) 677-6363
Email: Sarah.Kammer@usd.edu

Jessie Burchfield
Associate Dean for Information & Technology Services; Director of the Law Library; Associate Professor of Law
William H. Bowen School of Law
University of Arkansas, Little Rock
1201 McMath Avenue"
Little Rock, AR 72202 
Phone:(501) 324-9975
E-mail: jwburchfield@ualr.edu 

PAST PRESIDENT

Susan Boland
Associate Director for Public & Research Services
University of Cincinnati College of Law
Robert S. Marx Law Library
P.O. Box 210142
Cincinnati, Oh 45150
Phone: (513) 556-4407
E-mail: susan.boland@uc.edu

© Mid-America Association of Law Libraries
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software