MAALL Executive Officers

PRESIDENT

Susan Boland
Associate Director for Public & Research Services
University of Cincinnati College of Law
Robert S. Marx Law Library
P.O. Box 210142
Cincinnati, Oh 45150
Phone: (513) 556-4407
E-mail: susan.boland@uc.edu

SECRETARY

Corie Dugas
Head of Outreach & Access Services
Vincent C. Immel Law Library
Saint Louis University Law Library
100 N. Tucker
St. Louis, MO 63101
Phone: (314) 977-3449
E-mail: cdugas@slu.edu

Archive Policy 

VICE-PRESIDENT/PRESIDENT ELECT

Therese Clark Arado

Associate Director for Administration and Public Services/Associate Professor

Northern Illinois University College of Law Library

Swen Parson Hall

DeKalb, IL 60115

Phone: (815) 753-9497

E-mail: tclarke@niu.edu

TREASURER

Troy Johnson
Reference/Electronic Services Librarian
Creighton University School of Law
2500 California Plaza
Omaha, NE 68178
Phone: (402) 280-2832
E-mail: troyj@creighton.edu

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

Sarah Kammer
Head of Public, Faculty & Student Services
McKusick Law Library
University of South Dakota School of Law
414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD 57069
Phone: (605) 677-6363
Email: Sarah.Kammer@usd.edu

Jenny Sutherland
Research Librarian
Polsinelli PC 
900 W. 48th Place, Suite 900
Kansas City, MO 64112
Phone:(816) 360-4134
E-mail:jsutherland@polsinelli.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Jennifer Prilliman
Associate Director & Professor
Oklahoma City University Law Library
800 N. Harvey
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Phone: (405) 208-5174
E-mail: jsprilliman@okcu.edu

© Mid-America Association of Law Libraries
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software