MAALL Executive Officers, 2018-19


Karen Wallace
Circulation/Reference Librarian and Professor of Law Librarianship
Drake Law School
2507 University Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50311
Phone: (515) 271-2989

Vice-President/President Elect

Lacy Rakestraw
Director, Law Library
St. Louis County Law Library
105 South Central Avenue
Clayton, MO 63105
Phone: (314) 615-3287


Allison Reeve
Research Librarian
Littler Mendelson, PC
2301 McGee Street
8th Floor
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: (816) 772-0693

Archive Policy


Christopher L. Steadham
Director of the Law Library
University of Kansas School of Law
200C Green Hall
1535 W. 15th Street
Lawrence, KS 66045
Phone: (785) 864-9242

Past President

Therese Clarke Arado
Associate Director for Administration and Public Services/Associate Professor
Northern Illinois University College of Law Library
Swen Parson Hall
DeKalb, IL 60115
Phone: (815) 753-9497

Members At Large

Jessie Burchfield
Associate Dean for Information & Technology Services; Director of the Law Library; Associate Professor of Law
William H. Bowen School of Law
University of Arkansas, Little Rock
1201 McMath Avenue
Little Rock, AR 72202 
Phone: (501) 324-9975

Rena Seidler
Research and Instructional Services Librarian
Indiana University
530 W. New York Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: (317) 274-1924

© Mid-America Association of Law Libraries                For comments on this website, please contact the webmaster.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software